top of page

Gypsy Woman


Well today is the day! The first ever single release. Its strange to think, that after 11 years of gigging, I’ve never released anything up until now. In fact, now I come to think of it, I’ve never even sold a CD at a gig. I have always been an advocate of giving away free music, so for years i have been sharing my material on various media platforms like YouTube and SoundCloud.

However after setting up Mariner Records in April, I had a look at my musical content online. I wasn’t happy with it and some of the recordings sounded less like me. If you have seen me live you will understand what I mean. I now hope this is my first step on a long musical road. So from today, i’ll be making music I’m proud of and it will sound the best it can be. I mean if I’m gonna start charging you guys for it you deserve the best!

Thank you all you your loyal support. Whatever happens this week, I know you guys have my back and that Mariner Records has some great Mariners onboard.

SPEAK SOON…….

Love from the Captain

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page